Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 5, 2018

    Did not honor Booking.com pricing

    Used booking.com was quoted $65 after tax and city tax but was charged $72.02 at hotel.
    Location/clean
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 7, 2018

    I would stay there again for 70 bucks.

    - not enough towels - owner seemed angry - bed spread was dirty - refrig. was off on arrival. - heat was off on arrival - tv channel selection sucked and hard to use
    good heater. good shower, good location, great value. - shoveled walkway early. and to my car.
    Katelyn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 5, 2018

    A nice, cozy place to crash if you want to be right in Pinconning!

    The bath soap provided was not my favorite, I would bring your own shower products. but otherwise, the provided towels and linens were decent.
    This is a nice little place to stay in town! It's older but clean and comfy.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annemarie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 20, 2017

    Great for a short stay. Very convenient.

    Didn’t like the fact that some people in our group were charged for each person who stayred in the room beyond the price they were quoted. The room was clean but had a musty smell.
    Close to destination. Very comfortable. Great price. All was great!
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 27, 2017
    The bed was a little to hard for me. Beds were not made after the first night, coffee was not replaced the first night. Garbage was never emptied and coffee pot was not cleaned.
    The location was very close to the family we were visiting. The room was clean.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard DeSonia
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 25, 2017
    When I booked this property I had listed I was looking for a room for two people for one night. I was given one price on my confirmation but charged $6.59 more on my card. Upon check in I was informed that the price listed on the website was for one person and I would have to pay an additional fee of $11.10 for an extra person. Turns out it wasn't a good value after all. I ended up paying $77.57 for a $53.95 room.
    The property was quiet and clean. Beds were comfortable
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 2, 2017

    Creepy

    The room was painted a horrific green and everything in the room was old. Booked and paid for two nights but stayed only one.
    Nothing
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 5, 2017
    Being Quite
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 5, 2017

    We were very satisfied and will stay there again.

    The lightning in roor.
    Convenience of location, excellent food and friendly service.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 3, 2017
    A little road noise
    Very clean. Good restaurants near by
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 1, 2017

    Nice, quiet, clean.

    Wi-Fi, I didn't use. Because (I) don't / didn't understand how to connect. That's on me! UGH.
    Appears that it was updated not to long ago, was cozy, clean & fresh, for an older community. Would stay again if I needed a place to stay. Eateries, Casino close by.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 11, 2017

    FairWeather23

    Shower did not work except for a small stream of water insufficient to take a shower and it was difficult to turn on. Also, there was a really big, ugly stain on one of the chairs.
    Room was clean and up to date
    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Treasa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 16, 2017

    It was a very comfortable place

    It was a nice place
    Room was clean. Help was friendly.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 24, 2017

    Happy

    Room had a strange smell not bad just different
    Location
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 7, 2017

    Good value

Loading reviews...